With two successful releases already from label head Tim Green and Luca Lozano & Mr Ho, Disc Over Music is back with it’s exciting forthcoming EP from Nicson, aka Vincente Rodriguez.

The 4 track package is a journey from moody basslines and crisp percussion as heard on “New Beginning” to slower, resonating vocals on “Night Light Rider” and back to the third original track “Simply Things”, which is likely to have you in a dancing coma. The EP also features a remix from UK producer, NAIL and his remix of “Simply Things” is a perfect fit, blending firm drums, soothing vocal snippets and an endless groove.

This is a unique and expertly assembled package from Nicson and Disc Over that is sure to make some waves! You can own it on vinyl on May 19th and digitally on June 16th. We will be getting it, will you? Pre order here at JUNO!